Cheri a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 98502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is truly rewarding job! I enjoy being a positive role model and get much joy from watching kids develop cognitive and relationship skills. Iím very active and organized which allows me to plan fun activities and outings. One thing that I love most about being a nanny is the opportunity to build a strong and lasting relationship with children and their parents.

Cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:420506

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, WA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began 10 years ago when I attained my first babysitting job. I have worked with children of all ages and backgrounds. From my experiences, I have developed the ability of being able to adjust to a variety of family lifestyles and childhood personalities. I communicate well with children and parents. I enjoy interacting and working with kids to help them grow and learn. In addition, I have experienced working in Sunday school, summer camps, and in home care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.