Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working in an office since moving here and miss being with kids every day. I've always been a mothering type since I was little, it's part of who I am.

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:348902

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience as a nanny. I've cared for all ages, ranging from newborn to 12 years.  I understand that people have different disciplinary beliefs, and that each child responds differently to certain methods. Therefore I will easily adapt to the rules of your house, only disciplining your children how you have instructed. I am First Aid and Infant, Children, and Adult CPR certified through the American Red Cross.  Since moving to Hawaii, I have just finished a full time nanny job with 2 two year olds that I've had since they were 9 months old.  I've taken quite a few child development courses, and am also learning American Sign Language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.