Constance a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done Pediatric Nursing for more than 20 years. I am looking for a career change, but I still want to "work" caring for children. Children bring joy into everyones' life, and nuturing them is how I want to spend my life.

Constance nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:202435

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have been in Pediatric Nursing (RN) for over 20 years. I have experience in both Neonatal ICU, Pediatric ICU, and "general" pediatric care. I also worked for one & a half years as a teacher to preschoolers who were visually impaired. I have done babysitting since 12 years of age. I have also worked for over 3 years in at a school for the Deaf. Only 10% of the children were deaf. Many could hear, but had multiple Physical Disabilities, Autism, or Schizophrenia, and, therefore did not verbally communicate. I do know basic American Sign Language.

Additional Comments: I am searching for a Nanny Position in Hawaii, because it is where my only child resides. I would be able to relocate within 4 weeks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.