Aubrey a Nanny for Hire in Honey Grove, TX 75446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a marriage and family counselor and in order to better understand my degree, I want to help people with their children, so that I can better understand other people. As well as the fact that I love kids. I am super fun, and am all about doing crafts with kids, or helping with homework.

Aubrey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:609425

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm from a large family. I grew up helping with my little brothers, and my 13 nieces and nephews. I regularly babysit two little girls, ages 3 and 4. I am comfortable babysitting all ages.

Additional Comments: I'm honest, caring, I have a positive attitude, and am very easy going. I'm very level headed, and can stay calm in an emergency. I'm loyal,fun, and will treat your kids like my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.