Tina a Nanny for Hire in Homewood, IL 60430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and nannying seems to hold the perfect combination of teaching and fun. I have a natural gift with children and have always wanted to work with children. I can honestly say that nannying is my dream job and that I will probably nanny, in some capacity, for the rest of my life.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:498455

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was raised in a large family and spend much of my childhood and young adulthood babysitting and caring for relatives, family friends and the children of teachers. I stayed with my first nanny family for three years and was sad to leave, but now I am looking forward to new adventures.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.