Nanny available in Hometown, IL - 661086 - Nannies4hire.com

Dariela a Nanny for Hire in Hometown, IL 60456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find great enjoyment being around kids, they have a sense and look on life we as adults sometimes forget. I feel kids are the one who teach us how to really live. Plus, I'm a kid at heart, so it gives me a great excuse to color, play games, and have good old fun.

Dariela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:661086

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have consistently provided exceptional child care for a family with a now 9-year-old son, and I am eager to apply my gained knowledge and affinity for kids to a new family. I I I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, story time, and teaching kids new things. Please contact me to schedule an interview and to discuss my availability to suit your needs. References are available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.