Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Homestead, FL 33030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. To me kids are a blessing and a life teaching experience. I want to help other mothers/ fathers be able to do life duties and raise their kids as a i know how it is. I don't mind taking care of elders too. i prefer to help families with elder care than for them to put them in nursing homes. I find at times listening to elderly people teaches me things.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:768269

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have watched kids throughout my teen years as a side job. I worked in day camps during the summer. I have 3 kids myself that are pre-teens and I adore children. I have experience of watching my friends/ family kids so the parents may go out for an evening. I also help other mothers in the neighborhood watch their children until they come home from work, as they do for me too.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.