Nanny available in Homestead, FL - 756133 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Homestead, FL 33033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children of all ages and like to provide a fun loving learning atmosphere so they feel comfortable and enriched as well as well provided for

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:756133

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have helped take care of 4 nephews and a niece from first born as well as taking care of them as the grew into young tots to teenagers.I have experience with two live in nanny positions.One for taking care of a 9 year old boy for one year which. I provided pick up and drop off provided meals for them as well as helped with homework and made sure their hygiene was takung care of everyday.I also worked for a family as a live in nanny and personal assistant for 3.5 years for two boys n one girl. I also provided pick up from school to highschool sports and activities,as well as prepared food for them to doing light housekeeping to laundry and running errands.From June2016 to present I have been with a family of 4 taking care of a 2year old 9 yr old 6 yr old and 13 yr old .My duties include preparing meals,house work laundry,helping with homework and dropping them off to and from activities as well as teaching the youngest speech ,colors blocks ,shapes


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.