Nanny available in homestead, FL - 661371 - Nannies4hire.com

kadian a Nanny for Hire in Homestead, FL 33035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need to become more financially stable and what Better way to make that happen than doing something you enjoy and take pride in from day to day.

kadian nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661371

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have experience with twins and single children from infant to 13 plus, I have worked in a daycare center over 8yrs ago and have just babysat since.I love to teach, play with and interact with children. Due to the fact that I also have children that is the best experience a person can have.

Additional Comments: I have a baby that i would Love to bring with me on any job given to have some interaction for the child I'm taking care of.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.