Diane a Nanny for Hire in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children of all ages. giving them learning experiences while playing games, arts and crafts, sports, and helping then with homework. Reading is important to me and teaching healthy habit for life.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:661972

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in New Lenox, Il. for 9 years for the same family. Prior I have been a state licensed daycare provider in my home for 8 children a day for twelve years. I care for children at xx as a pre school daycare provider and recess monitor.I am with a family now of three young children in Clarendon Hills, Il. I am available for evening and weekend care most of the time. Im experienced in extended weekend care.

Additional Comments: In addition I have kept the household together by cleaning and doing many house duties so parents can spend time with their family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.