Monika a Nanny for Hire in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew upin a big family with 5 younger brothers so I've been babysitting since I was little. And now I did 8 years of professional babysiitng, kids love me even though"I can be strict" , I'm also responsible and dependable which is why parents love me too. I enjoy playing with kids, doing crafts, baking, going to park, library, reading to them.

Monika nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:661962

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience babysitting kids ages 0-10.I've been with the family I'm leaving after this summer break for 5 years. I can provide with great references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.