Nanny available in Homer Glen, IL - 593801 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have realized that childcare is my passion, and I am looking forward to being a full-time nanny!

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:593801

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello families! My name is Maggie and I would love to become your nanny or babysitter! I am very friendly, fun, dependable, and caring. I get along with everyone, and I know that I would be the perfect person to help your family. Iím 24 years old and from Lockport, a southwest suburb of Chicago. In 2010 I graduated from the Chicago College of Performing Arts at Roosevelt University with a degree in Percussion Performance, but I also like to play piano, recorder, handbells and sing. I love kids and have been teaching music for many years, at school and at church. I studied German for 4 years and after living in Germany for a year as an au pair, am now fluent. I would love to be able to bring this skill with me and help your kids learn a new language. My time in Germany was really exciting and life-changing, as that was when I realized that I wanted to make nannying my career. I love spending time with, playing with, and taking care of kids. In my spare time I enjoy being outside, hiking, playing tennis, and just exploring. I am a very happy person, a great listener, and just like to make life as much fun as possible. I am definitely a kid at heart, which is why I get along with them so well, but I am also responsible and know when it is time to stop playing and start working (usually I can find a way to combine both, though). I love to travel and have been to many countries, and I would love to share my experiences (and eclectic cooking knowledge) with your family! I would be able to start immediately, and have experience with all sorts of animals. I live in the southwest suburbs but would be willing to travel to Chicago. I have my own car and a spotless driving record. I would love to meet your family to see if we're a great match. I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.