Monika a Nanny for Hire in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a big family- I have six brothers- five of them are younger then me- so I've been babysitting all my life.

Monika nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:476709

9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Monika and I have been babysitting for 10 years! Currently I'm working for two families in La Grange Park, but one of the families won't need me anymore. Therefore I'm looking for a new family to work for 3 days a week. I have experience with children ages newborn to 11years old, have my own car, willing to do light housework and help with homework. I'm able to start right away. Will provide excellent references!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.