Julie a Nanny for Hire in Holtsville, NY 11742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because of my love for children. I believe that God gave me a natural ability when it comes to nurturing, caring, teaching, and relating to children. I love watching a small child learn and discover the world around them. I take pride in my work with children and love the satisfaction and meaning in my life to know that I made a difference in the lives of the children I have cared for.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:345835

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a professional Career nanny for over 11 years now. I have experience with twins, preemies, newborns to age 15, and special needs children. I have worked in England as a nanny and I have worked as a temporary live-in nanny here in New York for high profile families. I was a preschool teacher as well, and completed childcare classes in college.

Additional Comments: I play guitar, sing, love arts and crafts, games, reading to children, and painting. I am an educated, well spoken, honest, moral and creative nanny with a love for the arts, as well as the little things in life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.