Nanny available in Holtsville, NY - 33771 - Nannies4hire.com

Norma a Nanny for Hire in Holtsville, NY 11742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with kids. I love children all ages.

Norma nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:33771

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For The past 18 Years I have been working for families and in the NYC schools, with children of all ages, from babies to 15 year old, I have excellent background and references, great experience and trained to labor with children.


Additional Comments: I live in Long Island, NY so I will prefer a job here. I can commutte to any where on long island, that will not be a obstacle for me, I will be everyday sharp on time at the job. I am ready to start as soon as possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.