Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Holton, MI 49425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. They make the day fly by and fun!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724458

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family of 3 . Twin 5yrs and an older sibling that was 10. I had to make sure they were up and on the bus at a certain time, fed breakfast, brush teeth. I also had to get them off the bus and make them dinner and start their homework. I worked for a family of 4 children ages 13, 11, 7 and 8 months. All four kids were home until the older ones went to school and I to care of the baby. I had to make him bottles and feed him baby food, lay him down for naps, change his diapers. I currently work at a daycare with children ages 2 months to 7 years old. I have to change diapers/do potty breaks, make lunch, do crafts with the older kids, take them outside to play, clean up from snacks and lunch, make sure they are ready when their parents come to get them. I am also cpr and first aid certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.