Angela a Nanny for Hire in Holton, MI 49425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny again, because I enjoyed my last experience so much, and children are the light of the future and the joy of life.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:602105

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started by doing Sunday School and Vacation Bible School. Then the church asked me to watch the kids why there parents were in there bible study. Then I became a live-in nanny for my pastor and his wife and there four children for three years. Babysitting for random families that attended the church. Then I had an internship for three months at a Daycare Center. For three years I have volunteered at the school in the Art room for 6th,7th,8th grade. I also am a Teacher Assistant Substitute in the Autism Room at the school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.