Ilana a Nanny for Hire in Holmes, NY 12531

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and this is definitely more than a job for me. I love children with all my heart, I believe they are our future. They need someone to protect them and let them have the best childhood as possible.

Ilana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722198

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience with childcare and my experience with children range from newborn infants to 15 years of age. I love kids of all ages. I have watched over 4 children at the same time starting from the age 10, 9, 8, and 3. The 9-year-old girl had a disability, she couldn't speak and I have learned sign language. I am very responsible! I adore children, and I enjoy playing games and doing activities with them. I enjoy doing homework and making sure they get all their work done. I enjoy playing with the kids and keeping them active and showing them a good time every time. I am capable of feeding, diaper changing, light cooking and cleaning, putting them to bed and reading them a story, and bathing etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.