Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Holmdel, NJ 07733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been raising kids for the last 10 years of my life. I absolutly adore children and love to teach them about life. It is so important to me to see the smiles on the kids faces. I love to be creative in arts and crafts, baking, cooking even music and dancing.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:717045

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I had an amazing time helping to raise the children I have been with for the last 10 years of my life. I enjoy being around children and teaching them how to grow up to be independent adults. I adore the opportunity to spend time with the kids and showing them all about having fun.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.