Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Holmdel, NJ 07733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with the kids.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:600813

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am originally from Brazil. My experience with children in Brazil comes along with my occupation. I was a English teacher for 2 years and worked with children above 4, teens, teenagers and adults. Then I decided to come to the USA to be an Au pair. As an Au pair, I lived with a host family for 1 year working full-time taking care of 3 kids, one boy whose age is 5 years old and two girls of 8 and 9 years old. My duty was help them get ready to go to school, prepare their lunch in their lunchbox, take them to the bus stop, make their dinner, do their laundry, help them with their homework, drive them to play dates, soccer games and everywhere they needed to go. It was a great experience for me, because I love to work with kids and I am also improving my English. I need a part-time job in the morning and afternoon until 3 o'clock or full time until 5 o'clock. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, I go to college at 6:00 p.m.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.