Sue a Nanny for Hire in Holmdel, NJ 07730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of my 2 year grandchildren full time.My daughter has left her job and will become a full time mother. I am entering back into the work world after many years in the financial world. I have decided to do what it is I do best - mothering. I have been a full time mother/grandmother for the past 31 years. I have also experience with eldercare. There is no situation that I have not come across in the past 31 years. I have experienced the full range of life experience from birth through death and all that comes in between.I have negotiated all that life has given me and done it with style, grace and a sense of humor.This is a job that I have done well. I miss it and think it is the perfect occupation for me.

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:280798

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am the mother of three, highly educated and successful children and the grandmother and full time caregiver of a 4 year old grandson and 2 year old grandaughter. I have real life experience and can provide excellent references and documented(for the last 34 years)success.

Additional Comments: I am a great cook. I also have many talents to bring to the table. I am an artist with a preference for watercolor. I have worked with fused glass. I have made paper and sausage and fresh pasta. I make jewelry and knit and crochet well.I owned my own business in the fashion accessory world.I have traveled the world and am filled with interesting stories and great experience.More of a hip grandma than a traditional nanny. Plenty of great interests to teach your child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.