Carla a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply just love working with children. So much we can teach them. My passion in life is to help heal children all over the world and a job as simple as a Nanny may soud is just a step forward in doing so.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683829

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started out in highschool volunteering at daycares for extra credits in school and that lead to me working with non profit organizations in Boston with different programs for about 5 years. Worked fulltime with children ages 4-12 as well as 12-18. These were children that had been taken out of foster homes, abused children, special needs all living in the same program. I worked with them in helping them learn basic fundamentals such as hygiene to prepare them for the outside world. We always made sure to help them with school work, chores and just having an ear for each child making them feel and see their importance in life regardless of their circumstances. Not only have I worked with children of all demographics but I also have a enormous family of nieces and nephews in which I took care of from infancy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.