Nanny available in Hollywood, FL - 634497 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosetta a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny is a rewarding occupation nurturing children into responsible adults

Rosetta nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634497

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello It is an honor to be a caring, gentle, and energetic mother. My two children are now successful adults. My childcare education began in college and after graduation. I also completed Behavioral Observation and Screening, Child Growth and Development, Health Safety and Nutrition, Special Needs Appropriate Practices, and Adult/Child/Infant CPR, to provide your precious infant with the best quality care, only second to yours. My childcare work experience began from the year 2000. I respect parental guidelines, education, learning through play, and gentle heartfelt care for your precious infant, toddlers, preschoolers, and elementary age children through my heartfelt employment experience . I provide healthy one-on-one care to assist parents in achieving 90-97% percentiles for their infant. Everything regarding your infant's care is paramount. Your infant's feeding schedule can remain or develop. I document feeding time, amount, diaper changes, baths, age appropriate sit up time, tummy time, self-reliance time, nap time, story time, songs, and cuddles time. I enthusiastically engage, and assist your infant with positive reinforcement through play, learning flash cards, alphabet, numbers, sounds, shapes, colors, songs, and music, We enjoy safe, age appropriate indoor and outdoor play, while learning and having fun through healthy and positive interaction. Lots of praises, clapping, "high-fives". "good job", “good girl”, good boy”, lots of smiles and laughter. Parental approved daily walks through the neighborhood, or a park, can be a part of our safe and imaginative days. When parents are ready, we can potty train. I shall provide light housekeeping for nursery and play areas, and clean laundry for your infant. I shall commute from a location near you, and arrive punctual and cheerful. My references and current background check are available for your review. I hope that you inquire about my references, as they would agree that my child care is above standards. Thank you for your time and interest in me. Have a great day. Rosetta


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.