Andrezza a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because when I came from Brazil 5 years ago I couldn't work in my professional area which is Speech Therapy.So I met a lovely family that was looking for a Portuguese speaker and really liked my professional background and decided to give me a chance working as a nanny with their kids.

Andrezza nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620040

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: -I worked full time for 20 months for a family in Aventura, North Miami. Kids were 14months and 3yrs old.Duties:Care all day for the baby and afternoon for both kids. Light cooking, light house cleaning and driving the kids. -I worked 5months for the CrunshCare agency attending many families and different kids' age.I would be a nanny for a week or, a babysitter for one day/night or just drive kids. -I worked full time for 3 years for a Family in Fort Lauderdale.Kids were 13m and 3 yrs old. I would care for everything do do with the kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.