Nanny available in Hollywood, FL - 601014 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have plenty of free time and i will like to stay busy helping others, my husband travels a lot over the week. My daughter and Granddaughter live in Indianapolis and my son is to busy with his Job. This is the best time to do something that I love doing .

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:601014

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a Mother of two children, my son is 24 and my daughter is 23, I also have a 5 year old Granddaughter that I love ver much, I love kids and I think that there is no better experience than taking care of your own . I am also CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual and like to live a very healthy life. I like to stay busy, I am what they call a Clean and neat person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.