Nanny available in Hollywood, FL - 578963 -

Tiffny a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, it's where my heart is!

Tiffny nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:578963

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN, VA

My past childcare experience: I will try to keep this brief, as my childcare experiences are quite vast. I began babysitting reguarly at 15, was a nanny after I graduated from college and have been working with children in ministry for the past 10 years. I am currently a live-in Family Manager with responsibilities for care of the entire estate, as well as my client's son. I have a clean driving record, own a reliable car, and can provide as many references as you'd like and will have a background check if you choose. I feel it's important for parents to feel safe when they leave their children with someone. I want to be that trustworthy, reliable nanny for you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.