Nanny available in Hollywood , FL - 578363 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood , FL 33021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I didn't choose to be a nanny this career chose me! This is something I can explain in depth during an interview. This is my career not just a job!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:578363

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a few different families all have been the duration of a two year or longer. I have traveled with all the families. I have a current passport. I have experence with driving children. I am very hands on meaning I don't just supervise the children I get down on the ground and play games I fully engage with the actives the children are participating in. I believe in redirect and time outs never yelling but being firm. I would address that topic with each family. I have both live in and live out experience totaling the sum almost 10 years together.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with my schedule. Available days nights overnights trips and so on.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.