Nancy T a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love and care for children .i have two children of my own and also a beautiful two year old granddaughter .

Nancy T nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:574175

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I care for two or three children at a time . I took them to and from school also to the activities . I also did some light housekeeping . I did laundry and prepare meals for the children sometimes for the parents . I did shopping and organizing the house etc..

Additional Comments: I enjoy what I do and Im good at it . I'm looking for a friendly family that I can stay with long term .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.