Nanny available in Hollywood, FL - 549695 -

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love childrens.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:549695

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with 3 years experience caring for infants and toddlers. My las position lasted for 2 boys 4 and 7 years old. I am reliable, honest, easy going and love children. I can provide excellent references background check, driving record check....prepared meals, baths, children's laundry, transport them to school and activities . If you are looking for someone special for your child please call me. Thank you.

Additional Comments: SMART START EDUCATION/ THE LATIN AMERICAN ASSOCIATION- Substitute Teacher Training Program Certificate, 2010. -Hearstaver First Aid (CPR) certification, 2010

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.