Angela a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I love kids, they always make you smile because they are so interested in all the new things that they get to learn. Second, I plan on going back to school, and this will help out to do homework while they are taking a nap.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:509677

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of kids from newborns to toddlers. I would do arts and crafts with toddlers. With infants I like to interact with toys that will help with their mental development. I've worked with a family that used the "Your baby can Read" video, books and flip cards. I can follow any system of teachings that the family may want.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.