Denise a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I do not have any of my own.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:493025

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a Full Time Nanny for the past 16 years in the Washinton, DC area. All of my positions have been long term and beyond. I worked for two families for the last eight years before my relocation to Hollywood, Florida.

Additional Comments: My first priority is always to the children in my care and to my employers. I am extremely reliable and punctual. Anyone who employs me can be rest assured that I won't ever leave them in the lurch should an unforseen situation arise.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.