Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to utilize my training and experience to help care for children in a setting that will allow me the flexibility of schedule to provide transportation to and from school for my own children and spend quality time with them while I'm not working for you.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:447809

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a Certified Montessori Teacher (ages 3-6) with 15 years of teaching experience, 13 years in Montessori schools. 2 years as a nanny, and a mother of 2 beautiful children.

Additional Comments: I am a peaceful, nurturing person who loves spending time with children. I am patient and responsible. I have a Montessori Early Childhood teaching certificate for ages 2 1/2-6 as well as a Bachelor degree in Fine Art and love creating with children. I love being outdoors as much as possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.