Nanny available in Hollywood, FL - 371039 - Nannies4hire.com

Avel a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, FL 33020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I received a BS degree in Child Development from Florida State University. I believe in the nurturing and guidance of our children. Everything they do and learn amazes me. I truly believe that I benefit from them as much as they benefit from me while creating a bond and relationship that endures life times.

Avel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:371039

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My mother had a home day care for 15 years. I have babysitting experience dating back over 10 years. I worked at a daycare as primary teacher in the infant care room as well as 4 years nanny experience for two families; both with newborns. Responsibilities included light housework, meal preparation, simple errands and unsupervised overnight/weekend care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.