Brenna a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood , CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because I know that I am qualified, fun, reliable and flexible. I love to have fun with children and helping them learn and explore.

Brenna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:718796

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Brenna, I just moved to Hollywood, CA from Seattle, WA. My work experience includes retail, server, banking and of course being a nanny (on and off for 8 years). I always seem to go back to nannying, I love seeing the happy, bright and curious faces. I like to be in a happy and fun environment, I love to be outdoors, arts and crafts, legos, sports and reading. I also am fluent in American Sign Language. In Seattle I was studying nutrition, now that I have moved to Hollywood I am exploring different schools and seeing what school is the right fit for me and my degree. In Seattle my most current nanny job was for 2 amazing boys, ages 6 and 4. They were so much fun, are days looked like this: Picking up from daycare/school, playing at the park, playing sports (basketball, baseball/ T-ball and soccer) making snacks and occasionally dinner, homework/reading/practicing handwriting. I am reliable, flexible, caring and smart. I have my own reliable car, a clean driving record. I am excited start a new nanny opportunity here in the Hollywood area. If you have any questions please feel free to give me a call at anytime. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, Brenna

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.