Nicola a Nanny for Hire in Hollywood, CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with. To me, I feel pure joy helping kids find themselves, I take pride in being a part of the process of raising a child and the simple fun of play. As a nanny, I know the things I do today have a long reaching effect and my work is extremely important. However, what makes being a nanny so unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which to me, has a deeper and more lasting benefit than a teacher or a coach.

Nicola nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641028

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I interact on a daily basis with the children I've taken care of. I help them through their day and make sure it's fun and enjoyable especially because they are away from their parents. I try to make sure the children have fun and I highly encourage creative play. I also encourage the children to be their own person and help them learn and understand life whilst keeping it kid friendly and thoroughly enjoyable. My duties are as follows: Taking children to play groups, play dates, music classes, park etc Dressing children Indoor play Outdoor play Breakfast, snack, lunch and dinner preparation Reading to and playing with children Changing diapers Light to heavy housekeeping and laundry Ironing children's clothes Walking the dog Preparing meals for family Creative play and activities Arts and Crafts Create grocery lists Nature walks with the children Bedtime routine including bathing children Tidying up after children, putting toys away Keeping bedroom/bathroom area clean

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.