Nanny available in Holly Springs, NC - 635167 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Holly Springs, NC 27540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for and teaching children and being a nanny allows me the opportunity to do both.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:635167

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for 6 years and have extensive experience caring for elementary aged children. I've spent the past 6 months caring for a 3/4 yr old boy full time, plus children from two other families ages 6 months, 14 months, 3 yrs, and 5 years. Additionally, my 10 month old daughter joined us at 2:30 each afternoon when my husband left for work.

Additional Comments: I have loved being a nanny for the last 6 months, however; juggling three different families has been difficult and I am looking to care for one family at this time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.