Nanny available in Holly Ridge, NC - 384402 - Nannies4hire.com

Teagan a Nanny for Hire in Holly Ridge, NC 28445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have received my associates in early childhood development and my bachelor's in health sciences with an emphasis in rehabilitation services. My life has been dedicated to improving the lives of children and I hope to continue doing so. I have never had a more fulfilling job than I had being a nanny and I am hoping to find a family that I can positively impact =]

Teagan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:384402

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have two younger sisters. Both of which I have taken care of since they were born. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I was a nanny for two young girls, ages 3 months and 1 year for 2 years. These girls were my life and I am still very close with them family. I have worked at two daycare centers, but due to scheduling issues with school I have had to leave both jobs. I will be finished with school in December and am trying to find another nanny position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.