Nanny available in Holly, MI - 558481 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Holly, MI 48442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am taking classes right now to become an elementary teacher, so being a nanny for the summer will be a great opportunity for me to work with young children. Also it will be a great chance for me to gain more experience. I love children and would love to be a nanny this summer.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:558481

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had plenty of experience with babysitting and childcare. On Sundays at my church I work in the 3 year old room playing with the children, doing crafts, and reading stories. I also babysat my neighbor when I was in high school and she has down syndrome, so I am comfortable with watching children who have a disability. Also during the summers, I used to watch three children, two were toddlers and the other was preteen. I would watch them all day, make them lunch and sometimes dinner, take them to the park, play outside, and many other things. I also have experience with watching infants and young chidlren overnight, so I know that I will have to get up in the middle of the night if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.