Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Holly, MI 48442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny again because I miss the personal aspect of childcare.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:384092

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am currently working with 2 1/2 year olds. I have worked in that classroom for one year. I have also worked as a nanny for multiple families, each with a different lifestyle. I have had anywhere from 2-4 children ages 5 months to 13 years old. That includes caring for a 4 year old severely handicapped child. It was also my responsibility to transport children to functions and appointments, as well as, various household chores.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.