patricia a Nanny for Hire in Holly Hill., FL 32117-

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

the first reazon is because i like a lot childrens, i enjoy being with them, i like to play , and hear their stories , children always give happiness and i love them because of that...

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:525313

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: well,i had a good time with the last one i had she was a girl who was 2 years old when i started to take care of her.we spent 3 years together , we used to play a lot, i used to teach a lot things like educacional game ,make them to draw and of course we play to keep them occupied because at that age , they need this. and they have to be always occupied in order not to get into mischief.

Additional Comments: beside that, i try to give my help to the family who really need some body to take care their children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.