Ly-Inda a Nanny for Hire in Holly Hill, SC 29059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a Nanny for 5 years . I love children. They are a blessing . They are our future. I would like to be a Nanny because they is some children out there longing for so extra attention. And there parents may noy be able to give it to them because of there work schedule. And I Ly-Inda Speer would be the best on to help give the extra affection that they need to grow.

Ly-Inda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:618229

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience....I had the most wonderful set of twins you can ever amagine.One girl one boy ages 4. I over looked them for 3 in a half years. We did eveything. Swimming,movies,playing,learning, everthing a child can amagine. I love amir and mir . Theyve grown deeply in my heart. I am still in contact with them untill this day. the 3 of us were so broken when they had to move.

Additional Comments: I am a honest respectful person. I love working with children. I plan to open my own daycare center. That works with all children of every races shape and disabillity. I know Ive mad mistakes in my past but i am heading for my future . And as of kno it looks wonderful.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.