Eva a Nanny for Hire in Holly Hill, FL 32117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in the world of retail for a couple of years now, figuring that while I am obtaining my degree, it would be something that I would love to do. But between the scheduling, and the concept of retail, it's just another paycheck. I figure that while I am working toward my degree, I might as well be doing something that I love, which is working with kids.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:672518

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I grew up with a large family, so babysitting was a must when I reached at the right age. I grew up in a house that was also a bed and breakfast, so if there were any kids that needed a babysitter, my parents would offer the parents me to babysit, I love kids! and am a big kid at heart :)

Additional Comments: I have a occupational background with working at the bed and breakfast, restaurants, and lifeguarding as well. so cleaning, cooking, and any first aid work would not be a problem for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.