Amy a Nanny for Hire in Holliston, MA 01746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working as a nanny, I feel it is such a natural fit for me. I am a loving, patient and compassionate person who is organized and creative. I have found these qualities are put to use perfectly in my work as a nanny. I am also firm, though kind, and able to remain calm and think well in stressful situations and emergencies. Obviously, these are also traits I have found invaluable in my work with children and their families.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726596

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the past four years as a nanny for some wonderful families with children ranging from newborns and toddlers to ten and thirteen year olds. Before I became a nanny I worked for four years in professional early education centers caring for and educating infants, toddlers, and preschoolers in classroom settings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.