Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Holliston, MA 01746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, i always have, i feel that working out side of a daycare for multiple hours a day will really let me be creative with the kids and be able to really bond with them. Babysitting you don't really bring the kids anywhere but as a nanny i would be able to bring them to the park, or museum, and just watch/help them learn and grow.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:557499

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting with my sister around the age of 8 for families with large amount of kids from infant to tween. Around 11, which is also when my first niece was born, i started babysitting by myself and as i got older the more in demand i was to babysit. When i was 16 i got my first job working in the Infant room up to pre-K, i was a float, but mainly worked with ages 2-3. Im good with all ages, most kids really love me. I'm really fun, loving, and caring, and kids adjust easily to me. I just really enjoy working with kids at any age! I love them all!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.