alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Hollister, CA 95023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because i enjoy feeling like a part of other peoples families and being able to connect with their kids all in different ways. I love arts and crafts, out door activites, exploring, parks, farms, and more. I constantly have fun stuff to do. Right now I take the 3 year old I nanny to "moms group"( a group that all stay at home moms go to with that age group so all the kids always have play dates).

alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:756810

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children all ages since I was about 16 years old and I am currently halfway to 22 years old. I have a nephew who is now 3 and a god daughter that is now 2.5. I used to nanny my god daughter every day from 1 month until about 4 months while her mom worked full time 12 hours a day. I currently do date nights and Tuesday mornings for a family's 3 year old. Yes I am CPR certifies and I used to also work kids club at total women gym in San Jose.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.