Megan a Nanny for Hire in Hollister, CA 95023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a pro at running a household. I know how to raise happy healthy babies and keep the home running smoothly. I love children and feel most comfortable in the home helping families keep their babies safe and happy.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:752534

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a stay at home mom for years with babysitting and housekeeping side jobs. I am now in a very stable place in my life and looking for something full time and long term.

Additional Comments: I am a very reliable and dependable person. I am looking for a family I can really commit to long term. My children are cared for by family to allow me to work full time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.