Jenny K a Nanny for Hire in Hollister, CA 95023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about working with children! They are just so amazing and enjoyable to be around. It is exciting watching little ones learn and grow.

Jenny K nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:634556

6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am available to start January 2014. I live in the Hollister area, and am willing to travel up to 50 miles. I've been working part time with children for the last ten years, and I'd love to use that experience to work full time nannying field. In the past, I have mainly worked with children who are 1 to 6 years old, including special needs children. Some of my main responsibilities have included: coordinating nap time, creating fun and exciting experience for kids, planning outdoor activities, preparing their meals, changing diapers, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.