mary a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love caring for people.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:766790

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am seeking for a position where my skills and experience in human services will promote growth and productivity. Energetic self-starter,team oriented problem solving and great verbal communication skills. I have over five years experience in nanny/housekeeping and babysitting positions. I have worked for two families in new york and new Jersey. My professional experience are, feeding babies, changing diapers, preparing bottles, Putting kids to bed, bathing, singing and reading to them. Also, laundry, performing light housekeeping such as cooking, laundry, vacuuming and so on so I have taken care of kids age ranges from newborn to 12. I am available M-F and weekends. I am a certified CPR with some college credits too.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.