Nanny available in hollis, NY - 637560 - Nannies4hire.com

kadesha a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because of the experience after my own son watching and learning a childs physical and mental growth is very important to how they will grow to deal with everyday problems.i strongly love teaching children how to problem solve and communicate by expressing themselves .

kadesha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637560

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Three year experience,my own two year old I have worked for five different families within the past years. I come from a pretty big family of six children

Additional Comments: I come from a pretty big family two sisters and three brothers,and I'm the oldest of three they're ages are seventeen,fourteen and ten. I've really grown to love children no matter what ages and I connect socially very well with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.