Nadia a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children and love working with children.

Nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:619656

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My Name is Nadia I Am 49 years old and looking for a full time are part time live out position. I work with children from 4 months up 5 are 9 years old I have been working with 2 family taking care of twins . and absolute love the Experienced I Read With Children provide Early childhood education cook Healthy meals, light keeping , take to the park make play dates, Drop off Pick up and make sure your child/children are happy and safe . look forward to speaking with you Thank you Nadia .

Additional Comments: with my progressive experience i like to help family with they children .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.